Celtic Frost - Into The Pandemonium

Celtic Frost "Into The Pandemonium" Digibook CD

Label: Noise
Released: 1987/2017
Style: Avantgarde Thrash/Death Metal
Country: Switzerland


1. Mexican Radio
2. Mesmerized
3. Inner Sanctum
4. Tristesses De La Lune
5. Babylon Fell (Jade Serpent)
6. Caress Into Oblivion (Jade Serpent II)
7. One In Their Pride (Porthole Mix)
8. I Won´t Dance (The Elders´ Orient)
9. Sorrows Of The Moon
10. Rex Irae (Requiem)
11. Oriental Masquerade

Bonus tracks:
12. Sorrows Of The Moon
13. The Inevitable Factor
14. In The Chapel In The Moonlight
15. One In Their Pride (Re-Entry Mix)
16. The Inevitable Factor (Alternate Vox)

Length: 39:24 + bonus


There was a recognisable goth and new wave influence on Celtic Frost´s second album, which reunited the band founders Tom Warrior and Martin Ain. This newly remastered 2017 reissue with five bonus tracks does full justice to one of the band’s most experimental and avantgarde outings.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.