Cannibal Corpse - The Wretched Spawn

Cannibal Corpse "The Wretched Spawn" CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2004
Style: Gore/Death Metal
Country: USA


1. Severed Head Stoning
2. Psychotic Precision
3. Decency Defied
4. Frantic Disembowelment
5. The Wretched Spawn
6. Cyanide Assassin
7. Festering In The Crypt
8. Nothing Left To Mutilate
9. Blunt Force Castration
10. Rotten Body Landslide
11. Slain
12. Bent Backwards And Broken
13. They Deserve To Die



Tugev 2004. aasta kauamängiv legendaarselt USA death-metal-jõugult.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.