Corrosion Of Conformity - Technocracy

Corrosion Of Conformity "Technocracy" MCD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1987
Style: Crossover/Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Technocracy
2. Hungry Child
3. Happily Ever After
4. Crawling
5. Ahh Blugh (Milking The Sick Farce)

6. Intervention
7. Technocracy
8. Crawling
9. Happily Ever After

Length: 13:04 + bonus


The final release in the band´s first crossover/thrash metal phase... "Technocracy" is the band´s heaviest, rawest, most savage recording. This reissue comes with 4 bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.