Cradle Of Filth - Live Bait For The Dead

Cradle Of Filth "Live Bait For The Dead" Slipcase 2CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2002
Style: Extreme Gothic/Black Metal
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. The Ceremony Opens (Intro)
2. Lord Abortion
3. Ebony Dressed for Sunset
4. The Forest Whispers My Name
5. Cthulhu Dawn
6. Dusk and Her Embrace
7. The Principle of Evil Made Flesh
8. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
9. Her Ghost in the Fog
10. Summer Dying Fast
11. Creatures that Kissed in Cold Mirrors (Interlude)
12. From the Cradle to Enslave
13. Queen Of Winter, Throned

CD 2:
1. Born in a Burial Gown (The Polished Coffin mix)
2. No Time to Cry (Sisters of No Mercy mix)
3. Funeral in Carpathia (soundcheck recording)
4. Deleted Scenes of a Snuff Princess
5. Scorched Earth Erotica (original demo version)
6. Nocturnal Supremacy (soundcheck recording)
7. From the Cradle to Enslave (Under Martian Rule mix)
8. The Fire Still Burns (Twisted Sister cover)

Length: 01:59:52


A concert album, recorded live at Rock City, Nottingham, Saturday 14th April 2001. Released here as a double disc edition. The CD 2 includes exclusive song versions, remixes and covers.

The same live was later re-released as "Eleven Burial Masses".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.