CD \ C
Collarbone "The Back of Beyond" CD
Label Ranch
Release date 2007
Style Modern CoreĀ“nĀ“Roll
Country Soome
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. SeafarerĀ“s Song
2. Up North
3. Tarantula
4. Four Walls
5. The Last Call
6. Nightlight
7. Wither
8. The Sweetness
9. Clearance
10. Petite Physique
11. Ghost of You

Length: 45:00

Debut album from this promising young Finnish act. Elements of modern metalcore, Metallica, Rage Against The Machine and down and dirty rock and roll collide on "The Back Of Beyond".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.