Cianide - Hell´s Rebirth

Cianide "Hell´s Rebirth" CD

Label: From Beyond
Released: 2004
Style: Old School Death Metal
Country: USA


1. The Age Of Hell´s Rebirth
2. Death Metal Maniac
3. Trust No One
4. Curse Of The Dead
5. Fires That Consume
6. World Abyss
7. Powerhead
8. Sickened To Behold
9. Wormfeast

Length: 40:28


This is pure stuff for the hardcore old-school death metallers. Raw, old school, sludge-filled abomination that fans of Venom, Hellhammer and Autopsy would smile in agreement to whilst banging their heads.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.