Chain Collector - The Masquerade

Chain Collector "The Masquerade" CD

Label: Massacre
Released: 2005
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Norway


1. Hierarchy of Murder (Code of Silence)
2. Harvester
3. Neverwhere
4. And Then There Was None
5. Crucifixion
6. Project Savior
7. Tapping The Vein
8. Fallen Angel
9. Wicked Mask
10. Winter Princess



Meloodiline death-metal Norrast. Chain Collectori nime taha peituvad mehed nimedega Kjetil Nordhus (Green Carnation), Anders Kobro (Carpathian Forest) ja teisedki sealse skeene teenekad tegijad.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.