Candlemass - Ancient Dreams

Candlemass "Ancient Dreams" CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 1988/2018
Style: Epic Heavy/Doom Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Mirror Mirror
2. A Cry From the Crypt
3. Darkness in Paradise
4. Incarnation of Evil
5. Bearer of Pain
6. Ancient Dreams
7. The Bells of Acheron
8. Epistle No. 81
9. Black Sabbath Medley



Candlemassi klassikaline kolmas kauamängiv ilmumisaastaga 1988.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.