CD \ C
Cephalic Carnage "Conforming To Abnormality" CD
Label Relapse
Release date 1998/2008
Style Technical Death/Grind/Fusion Metal
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Anechoic Chamber
2. Jihad
3. Analytical
4. Wither
5. Regalos de Mota
6. Extreme of Paranoia
7. A.Z.T.
8. Waiting for the Millennium

9. Live At Your Moms House
10. Exhumed Remains
11. Britches
12. The Struggle
13. Trailor Park Meth Queen
14. Phantom Pharter
15. Strung Out On Viagra
16. Perversions And The Guilt After
17. Stepped In Cow Shit Blues
18. Father Pederast
19. Once More With Out Feeling
20. untitled
21. untitled
22. Shut Up
23. Novocain (Re-Installing Teeth)
24. Shrump Po’ Boy
25. Celebrate
26. Occular Penile Receptacle
27. Dave’s Lunch
28. Untitled

Length: 26:15 + bonus

More from the same artist
Cephalic Carnage 'Exploiting Dysfunction'
"Exploiting Dysfunction"
12.99 EUR
Cephalic Carnage 'Lucid Interval'
"Lucid Interval"
12.99 EUR
Cephalic Carnage 'Xenosapien'
12.99 EUR

Cephalic Carnage´s 1998 debut album "Conforming to Abnormality" unveiled a style of extreme metal that was completely unique in its makeup - blending mind-melting guitar technicality with inhuman drumming, a wildly schizophrenic vocal attack, smatterings of jazz sensibilities and devastating sub-bass blasts.

Reissued, remastered, repackaged with 20 bonus tracks.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.