Coalesce - 012:2

Coalesce "012:2" CD

Label: Relapse
Released: 1999/2008
Style: Hardcore/Punk/Metalcore
Country: USA


1. What Happens on the Road Always Comes Home
2. Cowards.Com
3. Burn Everything That Bears Our Name
4. While the Jackass Operation Spins Its Wheels
5. Sometimes Selling Out Is Waking Up
6. Where the Hell Is Rick Thorne These Days?
7. Jesus In the Year 2000 / Next on the Shit List
8. Counting Murders and Drinking Beer (The $46,000 Escape)
9. They Always Come In Fall



Tänapäevase hardcore´i vaieldamatult klassikaline album aastast 1999. Remasteeritud uusväljaanne.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.