Coldworker - Rotting Paradise

Coldworker "Rotting Paradise" Digipak CD

Label: Relapse
Released: 2008
Style: Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Reversing the Order
2. Citizens of the Cyclopean Maze
3. Symptoms of Sickness
4. The Black Dog Syndrome
5. Comatose State
6. Paradox Lost
7. The Last Bitter Twist
8. Seizures
9. The Machine
10. I Am the Doorway
11. Scare Tactics
12. Deliverance of the Rejected



Nõelterav ja üdini kuri grindcore/death-metal-rünnak Rootsimaalt. Üks Coldworkeri "ajudest" on varalagunenud Nasumist tuntud Anders Jakobson.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.