Children Of Bodom - Hatebreeder (Reloaded)

Children Of Bodom "Hatebreeder (Reloaded)" CD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 1999/2008
Style: Blackened Heavy Metal
Country: Finland


1. Warheart
2. Silent Night, Bodom Night
3. Hatebreeder
4. Bed Of Razors
5. Towards Dead End
6. Black Widow
7. Wrath Within
8. Children Of Bodom
9. Downfall

Bonus tracks:
10. No Commands (Stone cover)
11. Aces High (Iron Maiden cover)

Enhanced video "Downfall"

Length: 46:00


A perfect symbiosis between heavy/power metal and raging black metal vocals. The second album frob COB headquarters.

This 2008 spedial edition includes two bonus tracks and an enhanced video.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.