CD \ C
Cales "The Pass In Time" CD
Label Red Black Prod.
Release date 2001
Style Epic Dark Metal
Country Tshehhi
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Hymn of Meeting
2. Wandering Phantom
3. Along Paths of Return (Pagan Nostalgia)
4. From the Bosom of Oblivion
5. Faces in the Walls
6. Sacrifice to Fire
7. Burn My Blood
8. The Last Winter Dance
9. The Rebirth
10. On the Way (Tribal Essence)

Length: 01:00:39

Second album of Root┬┤s ex-member Blackie┬┤s Cales, often described as epic majestic metal, drawing influences both from progressive and doom metal, Bathory┬┤s epic viking metal era, celtic folk music and so on.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.