Cynic - Traced In Air

Cynic "Traced In Air" CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2008
Style: Progressive Fusion/Death/Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Nunc Fluens
2. The Space For This
3. Evolutionary Sleeper
4. Integral Birth
5. The Unknown Guest
6. Adam´s Murmur
7. King of Those Who Know
8. Nunc Stans

Length: 35:00


"Traced in Air" is the second full-length album by the progressive/technical death-metal fusion band Cynic, being the first album since their 1993 legendary debut "Focus".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.