Camel - Moonmadness

Camel "Moonmadness" CD

Label: Decca
Released: 1975/2002
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Aristillus
2. Song Within A Song
3. Chord Change
4. Spirit Of The Water
5. Another Night
6. Air Born
7. Lunar Sea

8. Another Night (Single)
9. Spirit Of The Water (Demo)
10. Song Within A Song (Live)
11. Lunar Sea (Live)
12. Preparation/Dunkirk (Live)



This 1975 album would prove to be the last with the classic Camel lineup. "Moonmadness" continues Camel´s brand of progressive rock with a dash of jazz rock, yet is more synth-heavy than previous albums.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.