Camel - Rain Dances

Camel "Rain Dances" CD

Label: Decca
Released: 1977/2009
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. First Light
2. Metrognome
3. Tell Me
4. Highways Of The Sun
5. Unevensong
6. One Of These Days I´ll Get An Early Night
7. Elke
8. Skylines
9. Rain Dances
10. Highways Of The Sun (Single Version)

Bonus: BBC "Sight & Sound" In Concert
11. First Light
12. Metrognome
13. Unevensong
14. Skylines
15. Highways Of The Sun
16. One Of These Days I´ll Get An Early Night

Length: 01:30:00


Originally released in 1977, Camel´s classic 5th album has been expanded with the single version of ´Highways To The Sun´ and 6 songs recorded live for the BBC ´In Concert´ show. Complete with a picture booklet containing extensive sleevenotes by Mark Powell and many rare & previously unseen photographs.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.