Children Of Bodom - Tokyo Warhearts

Children Of Bodom "Tokyo Warhearts" CD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 1999
Style: Blackened Heavy Metal
Country: Finland


1. Intro
2. Silent Night, Bodom Night
3. Lake Bodom
4. Warheart
5. Bed Of Razors
6. War Of Razors (Solo Battles)
7. Deadnight Warrior
8. Hatebreeder
9. Touch Like Angel Of Death
10. Downfall
11. Towards Dead End

Length: 44:44


A live album from 1999. "Tokyo Warhearts" takes the best songs from each of Bodom´s first two albums from two live shows in Tokyo.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.