CD \ C
Coercion "Forever Dead" CD
Label Perverted Taste
Release date 1997
Style Brutal Death Metal
Country Rootsi
Price: 11.99 EUR


1. Coughing Blood
2. Blind Witness
3. Cursed With Existence
4. Dead Meat
5. Crawling In Filth
6. Breeding The Enemy
7. Down We Go
8. Human Failure
9. March
10. Forever Dead
11. Scattered
12. Grief (Beyond Belief)

Length: 01:00:01

Old-school swedish death metal produced by Dan Swanö. Easily recommended to fans of Grave’s "You´ll Never See" and "Soulless" along with fans of old Edge of Sanity.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.