CD \ C
Coronatus "Fabula Magna (Ltd.)" Digipak CD
Label Massacre
Release date 2009
Style Gothic Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. Preface
2. Geisterkirche
3. Tantalos
4. Wolfstanz
5. Der Fluch
6. Flying By (Alone)
7. Kristallklares Wasser
8. How Far Will You Go
9. Der letzte Tanz
10. Est Carmen
11. Blind
12. Josy

Bonus tracks:
13. Scream Of The Butterfly (Acoustic version)
14. Hot And Cold (2009 Version)

Length: 50:12 + bonus

CORONATUS stands for double-female-fronted-metal from Germany. The never before seen combination of outstanding singer Carmen R. Lorch with her soprano voice and rock singer Lisa Lasch defines new standarts in their genre.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.