CD \ C
Crazy World Of Arthur Brown, The "Tantric Lover" CD
Label Kazoom
Release date 2000
Style Progressive/Acoustic Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. All The Bells
2. Tantric Lover
3. Paradise
4. The Bridge
5. Circle Dance
6. Pool Of Tears
7. Soul Sensation
8. Swimfish
9. Voice Of Love
10. Fire
11. Love Is A Spirit
12. Gabriel
13. Healing Sound
14. Heartaches
15. Miranda
16. Welcome

Length: 59:16

ARTHUR BROWN was one of the prime movers behind the Progressive underground in late 1960s England. This is his previously unreleased 12 track acoustic based studio album from 2000.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.