CD \ C
Callejon "Videodrom" CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2010
Style Metalcore
Country Saksamaa
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. VI
2. Videodrom
3. Kinder der Nacht
4. Lass mich gehen!
5. DE
6. Immergr├╝n
7. Dein Leben schl├Ąft
8. O
9. Mondfinsternis
10. Dieses Lied macht betroffen
11. Sexmachine
12. DROM
13. Mein Stein
14. Sommer, Liebe, Kokain
15. Gott ist tot


Combining both annihilating metal and emotional melodies, CALLEJON prove their uniqueness by writing straight-forward yet very catchy music.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.