Crowhead - Frozen

Crowhead "Frozen" Digipak CD

Label: My Kingdom
Released: 2002
Style: Dark/Gothic Metal
Country: Norway


1. My Angel
2. Mad Man
3. Eternity (Drums Of Death)
4. Intro
5. Fire Eye (Kill You)
6. Love Letter
7. Frozen (2002)
8. My Angel (Signal Krem Remix)
9. The Soul Is In The Dark Side pt.1
10. The Soul Is In The Dark Side pt.2
11. Outro

Length: 56:58


Gothic influenced metal with elements of darkwave and electronica weaving tales of bitterness and despair.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.