Confessor - Unraveled

Confessor "Unraveled" CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2005
Style: Tech/Grunge/Doom Metal
Country: USA


1. Cross the Bar
2. Until Tomorrow
3. Wig Stand
4. Blueprint Soul
5. The Downside
6. Sour Times
7. Hibernation
8. Strata of Fear
9. The Secret

Length: 46:49


Released 14 long years after the 1991 debut "Condemned", Confessor´s second album "Unraveled" combines the traditional doom metal formula with their their signature touches, like technical progressive metal elements, subtle melodies and Scott Jeffrey´s unique vocals (somewhere between Rob Lowe and Lane Staley).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.