Crown, The - Doomsday King (Ltd.)

Crown, The "Doomsday King (Ltd.)" Digipak 2CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2010
Style: Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Doomsday King
2. Angel Of Death 1839
3. Age Of Iron
4. The Tempter And The Bible Black
5. Soul Slasher
6. Blood O.D
7. Through Eyes Of Oblivion
8. Desolation Domain
9. From The Ashes I Shall Return
10. He Who Rises In Might - From Darkness to Light

Bonus CD 2:
1. Die Before Dying (Valcyrie cover)
2. In Bitterness and Sorrow (re-recorded)
3. Kill 2010 (re-recorded)
4. Falling ´neath The Heaven´s Sea

Length: 44:07 + bonus


Reunited in 2009 in original line-up (minus Johan Lindstrand), The Crown presents us their first album in seven years. "Doomsday King" is The Crown in all their glory, a quintessentially brutal Swedish death metal album.

Limited digipak edition comes with a bonus disc including four additional songs.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.