Chickenfoot - Chickenfoot

Chickenfoot "Chickenfoot" Digisleeve CD

Label: Edel
Released: 2009
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. Avenida Revolution
2. Soap on a Rope
3. Sexy Little Thing
4. Oh Yeah
5. Runnin´ Out
6. Get It Up
7. Down the Drain
8. My Kinda Girl
9. Learning to Fall
10. Turnin´ Left
11. Future In the Past



2009. aasta debüütalbum Ameerika hard-rock-supergrupilt, mis koondab endasse sellised nimed nagu Sammy Hagar (vokaal) ja Michael Anthony (bass) Van Halenist, Joe Satriani kitarr) ning Chad Smith (trummid) Red Hot Chili Peppersist.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.