Children Of Bodom - Relentless Reckless Forever (Ltd.)

Children Of Bodom "Relentless Reckless Forever (Ltd.)" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 2011
Style: Melodic Death/Power Metal
Country: Finland


1. Not My Funeral
2. Shovel Knockout
3. Roundtrip to Hell and Back
4. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
5. Relentless Reckless Forever
6. Ugly
7. Cry of the Nihilist
8. Was It Worth It?
9. Northpole Throwdown

Bonus DVD:
- “Was It Worth It?” music video
- Making of “Was It Worth It?”
- “Angels Don’t Kill” – Live at Bloodstock
- “Everytime I Die” – Live at Bloodstock
- The Rockhouse Method with Alexi Laiho – DVD trailer
- The Rockhouse Method with Alexi Laiho – instructional DVD excerpt

Length: 36:19


Children Of Bodom´s enthralling mix of modern power metal, melodic hooks and the guitar acrobatics of front man Alexi Laiho have solidified them as one of the most revered hard rock acts in the world and one of the leading voices of metal´s new generation.

Recorded in Finland´s Petrax Studios with producer Matt Hyde (Slayer, Monster Magnet), "Relentless Reckless Forever" is the seventh studio album of COB´s illustrious career and the first new record from the band since 2008´s "Blooddrunk".

Limited edition digipak with a bonus DVD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.