CD \ C
Cipher System "Communicate The Storms (Ltd.)" Slipcase CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2011
Style Melodic Death Metal
Country Rootsi
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. 7 Inch Cut
2. Forget to Forgive
3. Communicate the Storms
4. Gods Terminal
5. End My Path
6. Objection
7. The Stairway
8. A Lesson Learned
9. Project Life Collapse
10. The Failure Starts

Bonus track:
11. The Universe On Hold


15 years after the birth of the band, Cipher System returns with what has to be described as a masterpiece in a genre where innovation has become sparse. What was a first full length shot at their very own take on progressive melodic death, lethally infused with electronics, has now grown into relentless, remorseless mechanical perfection – "Communicate the Storms". Artwork by Seth Siro Anton (Soilwork, Paradise Lost, SepticFlesh).

Limited CD, slipcase.

NB! From Nuclear Blast headquarters:

Because of a production error, the bonus track "The Universe On Hold" unfortunately hasn’t been pressed on the first edition of the album "Communicate The Storms". In compensation for that, the song can be downloaded uncomplicated and for free as a high-quality mp3 file at:

We are very sorry for this mistake and apologize for any inconvenience!

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.