Coheed and Cambria - Year Of The Black Rainbow (Ltd.)

Coheed and Cambria "Year Of The Black Rainbow (Ltd.)" CD/DVD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2010
Style: Progressive/Alt. Rock
Country: USA


1. One
2. The Broken (disambiguation needed)
3. Guns Of Summer
4. Here We Are Juggernaut
5. Far
6. This Shattered Symphony
7. World of Lines
8. Made Out of Nothing (All That I Am)
9. Pearl of the Stars
10. In the Flame of Error
11. When Skeletons Live
12. The Black Rainbow

Bonus tracks:
13. Chamberlain (Demo)
14. The Lost Shepherd (Demo)

"Every End Has A Beginning" (studio and interview footage)

Length: 01:02:27


"Year of the Black Rainbow" is the eagerly awaited prequel to "The Amory Wars" tetralogy and features the studio debut of Coheed and Cambria drummer Chris Pennie (formerly of Dillinger Escape Plan)

Available here as a CD/DVD limited edition with a bonus "making of" documentary.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.