Coheed and Cambria - The Afterman: Ascension

Coheed and Cambria "The Afterman: Ascension" Digisleeve CD

Label: Everything Evil
Released: 2012
Style: Progressive/Alt. Rock
Country: USA


1. The Hollow
2. Key Entity Extraction I: Domino the Destitute
3. The Afterman
4. Mothers of Men
5. Goodnight, Fair Lady
6. Key Entity Extraction II: Hollywood the Cracked
7. Key Entity Extraction III: Vic the Butcher
8. Key Entity Extraction IV: Evagria the Faithful
9. Subtraction



Kuues kauamängiv Ameerika prog/alternative-rocki bandelt Coheed And Cambria. Tegu on esimese peatükiga kaheosalisest "The Afterman"-sarjast.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.