Curse - Void Above, Abyss Below

Curse "Void Above, Abyss Below" CD

Label: Schwarzdorn
Released: 2011
Style: Black Metal
Country: Iceland


1. Desecrating the Divine Trinity
2. Void Above, Abyss Below
3. The Mad Sheperd
4. Infernal Visions
5. I´m the Dead Guy
6. Red Is the Deepest Black
7. Painting the Devil on the Wall
8. Hour of the Skull
9. Priests of the Underworld

Length: 35:56


A true gem for the fans of Darkthrone´s "Hate Them" and "Sardonic Wrath" era and newer Satyricon. Curse hails from Iceland and is run by Eldur (Fortid, Potentiam) with the aid by Daniel Theobald on drums.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.