CD \ C
Carved In Stone "Tales Of Glory & Tragedy" CD
Label Schwarzdorn
Release date 2007
Style Folk
Country Saksamaa
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Abschied
2. If I Could Only
3. S├Şrg Aldri
4. Die Ballade von einem blinden Grubenpferd
5. Mighty Friends
6. Die Drei
7. S├Âldnerlied
8. The Forest of Souls
9. Der Fels im Moor
10. As the Rain Keeps Falling

Length: 42:15

The second coming of this German one-woman project, full of bardic folk songs.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.