Clapton, Eric - Slowhand (35th Anniversary Ed.)

Clapton, Eric "Slowhand (35th Anniversary Ed.)" Digipak 2CD

Label: Universal
Released: 1977/2012
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. Cocaine
2. Wonderful Tonight
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Next Time You See Her
5. We´re All The Way
6. The Core
7. May You Never
8. Mean Old Frisco
9. Peaches And Diesel

10. Looking At The Rain
11. Alberta
12. Greyhound Bus
13. Stars, Strays And Ashtrays

CD 2 - Live At Hammersmith Odeon, April 27, 1977:
1. Tell The Truth
2. Knocking On Heaven´s Door
3. Steady Rolling Man
4. Can´t Find My Way Home
5. Further On Up The Road
6. Stormy Monday
7. Badge
8. I Shot The Sheriff
9. Layla

Length: 39:06 + bonus


"Slowhand" (1977), Eric Clapton‘s most successful ’70s album, repackaged and re-released in 2012. A two-disc deluxe edition including the album and four outtakes, plus a nine-song live album recorded one week before Clapton began recording "Slowhand" at Olympic Studios in London May 1977.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.