CD \ C
Church Of Misery "Thy Kingdom Scum" CD
Label Rise Above
Release date 2013
Style Stoner/Doom Metal
Country Jaapan
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. B.T.K. (Dennis Rader)
2. Lambs to the Slaughter (Ian Brady/Myra Hindley)
3. Brother Bishop (Gary Heidnik)
4. Cranley Gardens (Dennis Andrew Nilsen)
5. One Blind Mice (Quatermass cover)
6. All Hallow┬┤s Eve (John Linley Frazier)
7. Dusseldorf Monster (Peter Kurten)


More from the same artist
Church Of Misery 'The Second Coming'
"The Second Coming"
12.99 EUR

Brutally heavy doom monster from Japan┬┤s finest. Be warned - this is not music for wimps! "Thy Kingdom Scum" is Church Of Misery┬┤s fourth full-length record and is their most heavy yet.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.