Camel - The Snow Goose

Camel "The Snow Goose" CD

Label: Decca
Released: 1975/2002
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. The Great Marsh
2. Rhayader
3. Rhayader Goes To Town
4. Sanctuary
5. Fritha
6. The Snow Goose
7. Friendship
8. Migration
9. Rhayader Alone
10. Flight Of The Snow Goose
11. Preparation
12. Dunkirk
13. Epitaph
14. Fritha Alone
15. La Princesse Perdue
16. The Great Marsh

17. Flight Of The Snow Goose (Single Edit)
18. Rhayader (Single Edit)
19. Flight Of The Snow Goose (Alternate Single Edit)
20. Rhayader Goes To Town (Live)
21. The Snow Goose / Freefall (Live)



This 1975 album is basically completely instrumental and based upon a book of the same title by Paul Gallico. A very relaxing and enjoyable album, that needs to be listened as a complete piece.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.