CD \ D
Debauchery "Back in Blood" CD
Label AFM
Release date 2007
Style Death Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. Lords Of Battle
2. Baptise This World In Blood
3. Praise The Blood God
4. Back In Blood
5. Masters Of The Killing Art
6. Butcher Of Bitches
7. Death Metal Maniac
8. Manhunting
9. Alcohol Fueled Brutality
10. True To The Skull Throne (And Bound To Kill)
11. Storm Of Iron

Bonus tracks:
12. Can´t Dance (Genesis cover)
13. Weisses Fleisch (Rammstein cover)
14. 8 Days A Week (The Beatles cover)
15. Heavy Duty (Judas Priest cover)
16. Kings Of Metal (Manowar cover)
17. You Got Me Rocking (Rolling Stones cover)
18. War Is Coming / Chill Out Version (Six Feet Under)

Length: 01:02:41

More from the same artist
Debauchery 'Continue To Kill (Ltd.)'
"Continue To Kill (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
15.99 EUR

Melodic death metal with a wide range of influnces and elements from other styles. 2007´s "Back In Blood" features eleven new tracks from the German bloodbusters, plus bonus tracks.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.