Benighted - Brutalive The Sick

Benighted "Brutalive The Sick" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2015
Style: Death Metal
Country: France


1. X2Y
2. Noise
3. Let the Blood Spill between My Broken Teeth
4. Collapse
5. Experience Your Flesh
6. Carnivore Sublime
7. Prey
8. Grind Wit
9. Fritzl
10. Collection of Dead Portraits
11. Slaughter Suicide
12. Slut
13. Asylum Cave

Length: 57:55


BENIGHTED are celebrating their 15th anniversary of grinding death mastery with the release of a live album with DVD entitled "Brutalive The Sick".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.