Artillery - One Foot in the Grave, The Other One in the Trash

Artillery "One Foot in the Grave, The Other One in the Trash" DVD

Label: Metal Mind
Released: 2008
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Denmark


Metalmania Festival 2008:
1. Deeds of Darkness
2. Into the Universe
3. The Almighty
4. Cybermind
5. The Challenge
6. By Inheritance
7. The Eternal War
8. Beneath the Clay (R.I.P.)
9. Time Has Come
10. At War with Science
11. Out of the Sky
12. Khomaniac
13. Terror Squad

Bonus video:
- Allergic to Knowledge (video clip)
- Terror Squad (video clip)
- The Almighty (bootlegged at ”The Rock”, Copenhagen, 2008)
- Missing Link – Lobotomized (video clip)
- Interview with Michael Stützer
- Interview with Morten Stützer and Carsten Nielsen

Length: 01:30:00


The DVD features a fantastic gig the thrash veteran´s of Artillery gave at Metalmania Festival 2008! Artillery launched a veritable blitz, bombarding their fans with a skull-breaking selection of some of the best songs from their entire discography, including great thrash metal masterpieces like "By Inheritence" and "Khomaniac".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.