Black Dahlia Murder, The - Majesty

Black Dahlia Murder, The "Majesty" Digipak 2DVD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2009
Style: Melodic Death Metal/Metalcore
Country: USA


DVD 1: Feature documentary consisting of:
- tour antics
- live footage
- band interviews.

DVD 2: Concert footage from around the world
1. Elder Misanthropy
2. Funeral Thirst
3. I´m Charming
4. Flies
5. A Vulgar Picture
6. Statutory Ape
7. Miasma
8. Everything Went Black
9. Worship
10. What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse
11. Deathmask Divine

Music videos:
- Everything Went Black
- What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse
- A Vulgar Picture
- Statutory Ape
- Miasma
- Funeral Thirst
- Contagion



A two-disc collection featuring the band’s assembled music videos, reams engrossing live footage, and a two-hour documentary on the band. Majesty debuted on the Billboard Top Music Video Charts at #2 in the US and #5 in Canada, and remained on the charts for its first six weeks on the shelf—a triumph for any metal band, much less one as uncompromising as the Black Dahlia Murder.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.