Bloodbath - Bloodbath Over Bloodstock

Bloodbath "Bloodbath Over Bloodstock" Digibook DVD/CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2011/2014
Style: Death Metal
Country: Sweden


Live @ Bloodstock
1. Ways to the Grave
2. Soul Evisceration
3. Process of Disillumination
4. Iesous
5. Breeding Death
6. Mouth of Empty Praise
7. Mass Strangulation
8. Cancer of the Soul
9. Mock the Cross
10. Like Fire
11. Outnumbering the Day
12. Eaten

Live @ Party-San
1. Blasting The Virginborn
2. Bathe In Blood
3. Weak Aside
4. So You Die
5. Cry My Name



"Bloodbath Over Bloodstock" presents Bloodbath live at the famed Bloodstock festival 2010 - one of the UK’s leading metal events. The DVD offers a pummelling set of ferocious brutality featuring numerous classics & fan favourites from the band’s whole catalogue of releases in an unrelenting death metal attack, including songs from 2008’s highly-acclaimed tornado of blasphemy, "The Fathomless Mastery". The DVD comes with a wealth of extras, featuring bonus footage taken from PartySan festival in 2008 as well as extensive band member interviews.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.