Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman

Ozzy Osbourne "Memoirs Of A Madman" Digipak 2DVD

Label: Epic
Released: 2014
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: USA


DVD 1:

- Bark At The Moon
- So Tired
- The Ultimate Sin
- Lightning Strikes
- Crazy Train
- Miracle Man
- Crazy Babies
- Breaking All The Rules
- No More Tears
- Mama, I’m Coming Home
- Mr. Tinkertrain
- Time After Time
- Road To Nowhere
- I Don’t Want To Change The World (Live)
- Changes
- Perry Mason
- I Just Want You
- See You On The Other Side
- Back On Earth
- Gets Me Through
- Dreamer
- In My Life
- I Don’t Wanna Stop
- Let Me Hear You Scream
- Life Won’t Wait
- Let It Die

- Mama, I’m Coming Home (alternate version)
- The Making of Let Me Hear You Scream
- The Making of Life Won’t Wait
- Changes (with Kelly Osbourne)

DVD 2:

Rochester, NY 1981:
- I Don’t Know
- Suicide Solution
- Mr. Crowley
- Crazy Train

+ tons and tons of live videos + interviews!



A definitive visual two-disc DVD set which includes classic music videos, along with unreleased and out-of-print live performances, plus interviews from Ozzy´s solo career.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.