Plant, Robert - Live At David Lynch´s Festival Of Disruption

Plant, Robert "Live At David Lynch´s Festival Of Disruption" DVD

Label: Eagle Vision
Released: 2018
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Poor Howard
2. Turn It Up
3. Black Dog
4. The Enchater
5. Rainbow
6. Babe I´m Gonna Leave You
7. Little Maggie
8. Hoochie Coochie Man / Whole Lotta Love / Mona
9. Going To California

Bonus: David Lynch on Creativity / Meditation / Music

Length: 77 min.


In October 2016 Robert Plant´s The Sensational Space Shifters took part in David Lynch´s inaugural Festival of Disruption at the Ace Hotel Theater in Los Angeles, an event that raised funds for The David Lynch Foundation. The set featured tracks from the band´s 2014 album "Lullaby and... The Ceaseless Roar" alongside fascinating re-workings of Led Zeppelin classics.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.