Gilmour, David - Live At Pompeii

Gilmour, David "Live At Pompeii" Digipak 2DVD

Label: Sony Music
Released: 2017
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


DVD 1:
1. 5 A.M.
2. Rattle That Lock
3. Faces Of Stone
4. What Do You Want From Me
5. The Blue
6. The Great Gig In The Sky
7. A Boat Lies Waiting
8. Wish You Were Here
9. Money
10. In Any Tongue
11. High Hopes

DVD 2:
1. One Of These Days
2. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
3. Fat Old Sun
4. Coming Back To Life
5. On An Island
6. Today
7. Sorrow
8. Run Like Hell
9. Time / Breathe (In The Air) (reprise)
10. Comfortably Numb

Pompeii Then And Now Doc



David Gilmour returns to the historic Pompeii Amphitheater, performing two spectacular shows. This is an audio experience on its own, where the audio-visual spectacle features lasers, pyrotechnics and a huge circular screen on which specially-created films complement selected songs.

Double DVD set. Includes the Pompeii concert presented in Stereo PCM, 5.1 Dolby Digital and 5.1 DTS.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.