Black Sabbath - The End

Black Sabbath "The End" DVD

Label: Eagle Rock
Released: 2017
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Black Sabbath
2. Fairies Wear Boots
3. Under The Sun / Every Day Comes And Goes
4. After Forever
5. Into The Void
6. Snowblind
7. Band Intros
8. War Pigs
9. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
10. Bassically / N.I.B.
11. Hand Of Doom
12. Supernaut / Sabbath Bloody Sabbath / Megalomania
13. Rat Salad / Drum Solo
14. Iron Man
15. Dirty Women
16. Children Of The Grave
17. Paranoid



The very last Black Sabbath concert from February 4th, 2017 in the band´s home city Birmingham! The band give their all one final time, displaying boundless energy at the culmination of the "The End" tour, making this an unforgettable experience.

Regular DVD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.