Pearl Jam - Let´s Play Two

Pearl Jam "Let´s Play Two" Digibook DVD/CD

Label: Republic
Released: 2017
Style: Rock
Country: USA


1. Low Light
2. Better Man
3. Enderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
4. Last Exit
5. Lightning Bolt
6. Black, Red, Yellow
7. Black
8. Corduroy
9. Given To Fly
10. Jeremy
11. Inside Job
12. Go
13. Crazy Mary
14. Release
15. Alive
16. All The Way
17. I´ve Got A Feeling



With Chicago being a hometown to Eddie Vedder, Pearl Jam forged a relationship with the city, the Chicago Cubs & Wrigley Field that is unparalleled in the world of sports and music. "Let´s Play Two" shuffles through Pearl Jam´s ever-growing catalog spanning the band´s 25-year career. Through the eyes of Danny Clinch and the voice of Pearl Jam, the film showcases the special relationship.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.