Children Of Bodom - Chaos Ridden Years - Stockholm Knockout Live

Children Of Bodom "Chaos Ridden Years - Stockholm Knockout Live" Digipak DVD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 2006
Style: Blackened Heavy Metal
Country: Finland


Live in Stockholm:
1. Living Dead Beat
2. Sixpounder
3. Silent Night, Bodom Night
4. Hate Me!
5. We´re Not Gonna Fall
6. Angels Don´t Kill
7. Deadbeats I (drum solo)
8. Bodom After Midnight / Bodom Beach Terror - medley
9. Follow the Reaper
10. Needled 24/7
11. Clash of the Booze Brothers (solo battle)
12. In Your Face
13. Hate Crew Deathroll
14. Are You Dead Yet?
15. Solo: Roope Latvala - Guitar
16. Lake Bodom
17. Everytime I Die
18. Downfall

Promotional videos
1. Downfall
2. Deadnight Warrior
3. Everytime I Die
4. Trashed, Lost & Strungout
5. Sixpounder
6. In Your Face
7. Are You Dead Yet?

- Chaos Ridden Years - the Children Of Bodom documentary
- Behind the Scenes
- Deleted Scenes
- Photogallery

Length: 3 hours


Any fan of Children Of Bodom needs this DVD as it has enough features to satisfy them for a good few hours. Although fans of older material may feel a little short changed, this is still one of the best metal DVDs available at the moment, and well worth anyone’s time.

Audio format: 5.1 Dolby Digital / PCM Stereo
Picture format: PAL 16:9, compatible 4:3
Region: 0


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.