Ayreon - Ayreon Universe: Best Of Ayreon Live

Ayreon "Ayreon Universe: Best Of Ayreon Live" Digipak 2DVD

Label: Music Theories Recordings
Released: 2018
Style: Progressive Metal/Rock
Country: Holland


DVD 1:
1. Prologue
2. Dreamtime
3. Abbey of Synn
4. River of Time
5. The Blackboard
6. The Theory of Everything
7. Merlin´s Will
8. Waking Dreams
9. Dawn of a Million Soul
10. Valley of the Queens
11. Ride the Comet
12. Star of Sirrah
13. Comatose
14. Loser
15. And the Druids Turned to Stone
16. The Two Gates
17. Into the Black Hole
18. Actual Fantasy
19. Computer Eyes
20. Magnetism
21. Age of Shadows
22. Intergalactic Space Crusaders
23. Collision
24. Everybody Dies
25. The Castle Hall
26. Amazing Flight in Space
27. Day Eleven: Love
28. The Eye of Ra

DVD 2:
- Behind The Scenes (1:24:30)
- Tryout show highlights (17:16)

Length: 246 min.


Ayreon Universe is Ayreon live in concert for the first time ever, organized and arranged by Arjen A. Lucassen and Joost van den Broek. It was recorded during a series of concerts in September 2017. The Ayreon Universe set list features selected songs from all Ayreon albums plus a selection of Star One songs.

18 singers and 11 musicians playing 28 songs! In Stereo and 5.1 Surround audio!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.