Anathema - A Moment in Time

Anathema "A Moment in Time" DVD

Label: Metal Mind
Released: 2006
Style: Atmospheric Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Shroud Of False
2. Fragile Dreams
3. Balance
4. Closer
5. Lost Control
6. Empty
7. A Natural Disaster
8. Inner Silence
9. One Last Goodbye
10. Judgement
11. Panic
12. Flying
13. Angela
14. Comfortably Numb

Bonus Live Video - Krzemionki 2004:
1. Sleepless
2. A Dying Wish
3. Albatross (Fleetwood Mac cover)
4. Fragile Dreams

+ 30-minute documentary

Length: 01:28:21


A live DVD recorded in Poland at the famous Metalmania Festival 2006. The setlist features old and new Anathema songs as well as a storming version of Pink Floyd’s "Comfortably Numb". Bonus material include video clips, documentary, extra songs from previous shows in Poland.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.