Flower Kings, The - Instant Delivery

Flower Kings, The "Instant Delivery" 2DVD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2006
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Sweden


DVD 1:
1. Paradox Hotel
2. Hit Me With A Hit
3. Last Minute On Earth
4. In The Eyes Of The World
5. Jealousy
6. What If God Is Alone
7. Pioneers Of Aviation
8. Love Supreme
9. The Truth Will Set You Free

DVD 2:
1. Touch My Heaven
2. Mommy Leave The Light On
3. End On A High Note
4. Life Will Kill You
5. I Am The Sun
6. Blade Of Cain
7. A Kings Prayer
8. Stardust We Are



The Flower Kings, the band around mastermind Roine Stolt, prove live to be a musical adventure in a class of their own. Their latest entry, the double DVD "Instant Delivery", gives a full taste of their grandeur, recorded live in Tilburg/Holland on April 19th, 2006.

Format: PAL


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.