Whitesnake - Live - In the Still of the Night (Ltd.)

Whitesnake "Live - In the Still of the Night (Ltd.)" Digibook DVD/CD

Label: AFM
Released: 2006
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Burn
2. Bad Boys
3. Love Ain´t No Stranger
4. Ready An´ Willing
5. Is This Love
6. Give Me All Your Love
7. Judgement Day
8. Snake Dance
9. Crying In the Rain
10. Ain´t No Love
11. Don´t Break My Heart Again
12. Fool For Your Loving
13. Here I Go Again
14. Take Me With You
15. Still of the Night

Bonus CD:
1. Burn
2. Give Me All Your Love
3. Is This Love
4. Love Ain´t No Stranger
5. Judgement Day
6. Ain´t No Love In The Heart Of The City
7. Fool For Your Lovin´
8. Here I Go Again
9. Take Me With You
10. Still Of The Night



David Coverdale and Whitesnake surfed the crest of the ´80s hair metal wave with hits such as "Here I Go Again" and "Is This Love." This collection offers an overview of their career with a 2004 concert that includes most of their hits and a smattering of songs from their days away from the limelight.

Limited edition with a bonus audio CD included!

Format: PAL, region 2


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.