Solitude Aeturnus "Hour Of Despair" DVD
Label Metal Mind
Release date 2007
Style Traditional Doom Metal
Country USA
Price: 15.49 EUR


1. Scent of Death
2. Haunting the Obscure
3. Mental Pictures
4. Destiny Falls to Ruin
5. Sightless
6. 9th Day [VIDEO]
7. Phantoms
8. Is There
9. Pawns of Anger
10. Waiting for the Light
11. Days of Prayer
12. Falling

Bonus videos:
Live at On the Rocks, 1992
Live at Joe┬┤s Garage fall, 1987

Length: 02:20:00

More from the same artist
Solitude Aeturnus 'Through The Darkest Hour'
"Through The Darkest Hour"
11.99 EUR

Live DVD with material recorded on the 12th February 2007 in Poland. Solitude Aeturnus joined Onslaught and the Polish legend Vader on stage during a mini-festival that took place in Stodola Club in Warsaw.

Get ready for an hour of despair with the uncanny doom metallers from Texas! Robert Lowe┬┤s haunting vocals, unbelievably heavy and slow riffs, strange melodies and sublime compositions - all this complemented by the band┬┤s desperate, insane, theatrical yet profoundly personal appeal. The tracklist of this very first Solitude Aeturnus DVD release will be comprised of songs filmed and recorded live on their visit to Poland, including songs from their latest album "Alone" as well as from some of their previous releases (from the classic debut "Into the Depths of Sorrow", from "Through the Darkest Hour", "Downfall", and the cult album "Adagio"). The DVD also features an interview with John Perez and Robert Lowe as also " Live at On the Rocks, 1992" and "Live at Joe┬┤s Garage, Fall, 1987" bonus video footage.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.